StaffImage Banner

You are here


Chief Executive Officer
Gabrielle Sedor
Chief Operations Officer and Foundation Director
Marie Campos
Education Director
Communications Specialist
Sean Luechtefeld
Communications Director
Director of State Partnerships & Special Projects
Special Assistant to the CEO
Director of Business Development
Sarah Meek
Senior Director of Legislative Affairs
Federal Advocacy and Research Manager
Director of Finance
IT Manager